Kinsale Bay Foods

Kinsale Bay Gluten-Free badge

The dedicated team at Kinsale Bay Food Company…

Owner

Jim O’Mahony

Co-Owner

021-4355 111

Tommy Doyle
Co-Owner & General Manager
021-4355 111
tdoyle@kinsalebayfoodco.com

Eleanor Downes
Quality Manager
021-4355 111
eleanor@kinsalebayfoodco.com

Robert O’Carroll
Production Supervisor
021-4355 111
rob@kinsalebayfoodco.com

Aoife Barry
Marketing Manager
085-871 4567
abarry@kinsalebayfoodco.com

Ger Taylor
Best Bites Distribution – Artisan and Independent Distributor
087- 062 9413
bestbitesdistribution@gmail.com

Lorna Conroy
Area Manager (South and West of Ireland)
085-880 4932
lorna@kinsalebayfoodco.com

Ann Marie Blanchard
Accounts
021-4355 111
annmarie@kinsalebayfoodco.com

Christine Hanley
Finance
021-4355 111
christine@kinsalebayfoodco.com

Deborah Bonnie
Dublin Area Manager
085 876 0321
deborah@kinsalebayfoodco.com

Our Dedicated Production Team